A quick photo session

Yesterday I worked at home for the last hour or so of the day which meant it was still warm and sunny when I finished work. I took a few pictures in the garden (which will end up on my other blog) and then took some of the ratties. And then realised these were the first rat pictures of 2016, which is very bad of me.

Cosmo was very pose-y but most of the others couldn’t be bothered.

SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSC

Dotsie was up and about and didn’t run for cover the minute I opened the cage door:

SONY DSC

But Keepsake and Dimity stayed very firmly in the hammock (though I did get a close-up of Keepsake):

SONY DSCSONY DSC

Drumknott and Lias weren’t much better, and refused to get out of the cube – Drumknott thought about it at one point but changed his mind.

SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSC

To be fair they did look very comfy!

This entry was posted in Pets and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A quick photo session

  1. ramblingratz says:

    Oh my word, Cosmo is so handsome!

Leave a Reply

