Mission: Impossible

“Cromarty, come here – I want to get a picture of your whiskers – they’re so long and handsome.”

"Get lost."

“Get lost.”

“Oh, come on. Just a couple of quick photos.”

"Is there a treat in it for me?"

“Is there a treat in it for me?”

“You already had apple and banana pudding, remember? You owe me a photo or two.”

*sigh* "Ok, I suppose. How's this angle?"

*sigh* “Ok, I suppose. How’s this angle?”

“Pretty good. I don’t suppose you can persuade your brother to co-operate too, can you?”

"There you go. That's your lot, human. It's dinner time."

“There you go. That’s your lot, human. It’s dinner time.”

This entry was posted in Pets and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

